Huff huff huff and puff!

The next 3 weeks of November is going to be really hectic for me! Besides the meetup I just had with ex-colleagues this evening, there will be 3 weddings, 2 school events and 1 major fencing competition coming up. Wow oh wow! Just when I thought things were winding down a little, life has an interesting way of keeping me on my feet. So up up and away! Erm.. I was referring to my feet.

Do you have times when you really feel like you could do with a break? How do you keep up the stamina?

Til the next post! 🙂

What Say You? ;)

