Project A-Dress-A-Day

This week’s installment for the Project A.D.A.D is a pink dress which I bought from BYSI a while ago. What really attracts me to this dress was its pretty ribbon that was sewn on one of its shoulders, adding design to the otherwise plain pale pink dress.

This dress is pretty body hugging so it does not flatter my boyish figure. To overcome this problem, I added a cream elastic belt which has a  ribbon buckle. Its gold rim and glazed surface with pearly shell beneath helped complete the outfit, making it look classy and elegant. I can’t remember where I got the belt from but I remember seeing a shop in Far East Plaza selling it. That was also a while ago.

 

Til the next post. 🙂

What Say You? ;)

